RMLL Junior - Queen City Kings



Staff

Name Position Contact
Jason Achtemichuk President president@qckings.ca
Heather Wenarchuk Manager heather@qckings.ca
Alex Kratz Coach
Liam Diebel Coach
Aidan Kerslake Coach
Logan McMurtry Coach
Alex Kratz Coach akratz28@hotmail.com
Liam Deibel Coach junior@qcmbl.ca
Logan McMurtry Coach Logan.d.mcm@gmail.com
Aidan Kerslake Coach aidan_2993@hotmail.com
Hallee Mandryk Hallee.mandryk@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information